Editorial Board


The editorial board of the journal are mostly the members of the psychiatric board of the Ministry of Health or academic members of the universities .

Some of members have their own E-mail that is available in the home page.


Chairman: Seyyed Abolghasem Hosseini, M.D.
Chief Editor: Mohammad Reza Fayyazi Bordbar, M.D.
Deputy Editor: Ali Talaei, M.D.
License Holder: Mashhad Univresity of Medical Sciences (MUMS)
Publisher: Vice Chancellor for Research
Copy Editor: Ali Talaei, M.D.
Coordinators: Fereshte Kafi, Mahdieh Borhani, M.D.
Editorial Staff
  • Shahin Akhondzadeh, M.D.
  • Ebrahim Abdollahian, M.D.
  • H.R. Aghamohammadian, Ph.D.
  • Fatemeh Behdani, M.D.
  • Mahdi Bina, M.D.
  • Jafar Bolhari, M.D.
  • Reza Farid Hosseini, M.D.
  • Parisa Hebrani, M.D.
  • Gholam Reza Mirsepasi, M.D.
  • Mohammad Reza Mohammadi, M.D.
  • Ahmad Ali Nourbala, M.D.
  • Nosratollah Pourafkari, M.D.
  • Mohammad Razzaghi, M.D.
  • Atefeh Soltanifar, M.D.
  • Seyyed Mahmoud Tabatabaei, M.D.
  • Jalil Tavkkol Afshari, Ph.D.
  • Ahmad Tayyebi Jalili, M.D.
  • Mohammad Taghi Yasemi, M.D.
  • Ali Reza Zahiroddin, M.D.
  • Mehran Zarghami, M.D.
  • Hasan Ziaeddini, M.D.


Scroll to Top